The Hub Epsom

Temporary closure

Hub Epsom left its temporary premises at 126 High Street, Epsom in May 2017.
Arrangements are being made to reopen the Hub at 28 West Street, Epsom in a few weeks’ time. The exact date will be added to this website once confirmed.

 

In the meantime, the Hub Epsom team will be running the following sessions:

 

Regular sessions 

Every Tuesday (unless otherwise noted below):
Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom - 10am - 4pm

Every Wednesday (unless otherwise noted below):
The Coffee Shop, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom - 10am - 2pm
+ Not open on 30th August

Every Friday (unless otherwise noted below):
The Coffee Shop, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom - 10am - 12pm
+ Not open on 1st September

 

Non-regular sessions

We currently have no non-regular sessions planned.

 


Please do check back for further dates.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused by this temporary closure. In December 2016, significant damage was caused to Hub Epsom’s original location at 131 High Street by a fire that started in an adjacent building.

 


Previous sessions:

Monday 8 May, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
Wednesday 10 May, 10-4 - Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Friday 12 May, 10-2 - The Ebbisham Centre, 6-7 The Derby Square, Epsom 
Monday 15 May, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
* Wednesday 17 May, 10-4 - Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom 
Friday 19 May, 10-2 - The Ebbisham Centre, 6-7 The Derby Square, Epsom
Tuesday 23 May, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
Wednesday 24 May, 10-4 - Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Thursday 1 June, 10-4 - Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Tuesday 6 June, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
Wednesday 7 June, 10-4 - Scout Hall, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Friday 9 June, 9-12:30 - Coffee Shop, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Tuesday 13 June, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
Wednesday 14 June, 10-4 - Scout Hall, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom This date included a Carers Event.
Friday 16 June, 9-12:30 - Coffee Shop, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Monday 19 June, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
Wednesday 21 June, 10-4 - Scout Hall, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Friday 23 June, 10-12 - Coffee Shop, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Tuesday 27 June, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
Wednesday 28 June, 10-4 - Scout Hall, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Friday 30 June, 10-12 - Coffee Shop, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Tuesday 4 July, 10-4 - Brickfield Centre, Portland Place, Epsom
Wednesday 5 July, 10-4 - Scout Hall, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom
Friday 7 July, 10-2 - Coffee Shop, Epsom Methodist Church, Ashley Road, Epsom

 

Contact details

Phone: 01372 744479

Text: 07704 288772

Email: info@thehubepsom.org.uk

Twitter: twitter.com/hubepsom

  

Usual opening times

Monday to Friday from 10am to 4pm. Third Saturday of the month 10am to 3pm.

The nearest other hub is The Hub Redhill, at 41 High Street, Redhill.

 

Upcoming events

Drop-in sessions at The Hub Epsom

Photo album

Click here to view our photo album.

Find The Hub Epsom


View Larger Map

Journey planner logo

Contact The Hub Epsom